Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm
(appointments preferred & given priority)

95 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    94
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Tub/shower surround
12-05-2020
Review
We love our new tub/shower surround. We had great service from start to finish. We were able to come down to Manstone pick our look and already had a quote by phone. We scheduled for them to come do a final measure and got put into the schedule right away. They were booked out about 4 weeks, not to bad of a wait. The installers were great, friendly and on time! Our bathroom looks awesome! Thanks Manstone.
Show more
Master Bathroom remodel
11-22-2020
Review
Awesome organization! From sales to install we were very impressed with the quality of the manstone materials, price of the project and the beauty of the final product! Our shower/tub area looks incredible!!!!
Show more
Awesome installers! Fabulous
11-18-2020
Review
I would like to thank Brian for the recommendations and advice regarding updating our shower. I also would like to thank our installers Julio and Matt for an exceptional job. They were professional and courteous and did an excellent job cleaning up. I would definitely recommend Manstone for updating and or remodeling your bathroom / shower.

Mr. & Mrs. Aguirre
Show more
Ol’ Crusty is Beautiful Now !
11-12-2020
Review
Our old shower was a little tragic to say the least but , Manstone came in and made it beautiful. The staff is amazing , they are very knowledgeable, and excellent at what they do. I would highly recommend them for any of your bathroom remodeling needs.
Show more
Replacing a tile shower with Manstone
11-10-2020
Review
I was getting ready to replace my tiled shower that wasn't that old but our hard water made the grout look awful. I wanted something easy to clean and would stay looking new. I saw a commercial on TV for Manstone and their product appeared to be exactly what I was looking for but my husband was not convinced. After visiting the showroom and talking with JD and April all of my husband's questions and concerns were answered to his full satisfaction. The install was last Friday and the bonus was the two installers Julio and Matt. They were fast, friendly and efficient and my shower looks amazing!!! I highly recommend Manstone.
Show more
Shower Install
11-09-2020
Review
Manstone did an excellent job. The installers were highly professional. Work done in a timely manner and most importantly correctly. Installers wore masks and provided protection for floors and stairs. The shower looks great and we are very pleased. We highly recommend Manstone products and their installers.
Show more
Easy and Beautiful
10-05-2020
Review
Thank you, Manstone! JD, Brian, Julio and Matt were professional, personable and worked fast throughout my project. The finished product is amazing! White on white matte shower walls, counter and tub deck with a sink and shower base in granite finish. Easy to maintain and luxurious looking. I highly recommend!
Show more
Bathroom Upgrade
09-12-2020
Review
I had a new vanity and shower installed by Manstone. The staff at Manstone is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of the questions I had. The installation was completed in a very professional manner. I can't thank Manstone enough for the beautiful vanity and shower they installed for me. I would highly recommend Manstone to anyone looking to upgrade or renovate a bathroom.
Show more
Shower Remodel
09-11-2020
Review
Manstone and their staff are second to none! From Julio and Matt doing an incredible job installing our new shower who were very professional, friendly, and efficient to Bryan and April in the showroom, we couldn't have asked for a better crew. We would highly recommend Manstone to anyone looking to have their bathroom redone. We will love it for years to come!
Show more
Shower Replacement
09-05-2020
Review
We love our new shower! The team at Manstone is very skillful. April and Brian were very good. The install team (Jose and Matt) did a great job! Professional, Clean, and Courteous! I will highly recommend Manstone.

Thank you,

The Schlichter's
Pueblo West
Show more