Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm
(appointments preferred & given priority)

110 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    107
  • 4 star
    2
  • 3 star
    1
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Shower
07-19-2021
Review
Did a shower remodel and am very happy with the process. From picking out the colors and style to the demo and install all went perfect.
Had multiple quotes and Manstone had the best price and products. Would recommend to anyone,
Steve
Show more
Bathroom redo
06-12-2021
Review
Excellent quality materials.. looks great.. installation crews were efficient and skilled... very pleased
Show more
Manstone project #3
05-26-2021
Review
This was the third project that Manstone has done for me, I keep going back because of the great quality of work from Julio and team. I would like to thank Manstone for the wonderful product they produce.
Show more
Great for bathrooms
05-17-2021
Review
We have had 2 orders with Manstone and both were built exactly as we requested. The finish on all of the pieces is very good. Their over the phone help with installation questions was much appreciated.
Show more
Excellent service
05-12-2021
Review
Lots of choice Of marble or granite Color mixes in Showroom , good advice on offer & speedy provision of initial rough estimate to give me an idea of a ballpark cost even before coming out to measure for a definitive estimate. Work completed speedily , efficiently & workmen very helpful indeed.
We Definitely recommend Manstone
Show more
Beautiful bathroom
05-05-2021
Review
We recently had our bathroom completed by Manstone, and could not be happier with the results. The entire process was easy and our budget was honored.
Special shout out to David and Matt for doing a fantastic installation, they took great care with our home, were pleasant, and answered our questions.

Overall this was a great experience and we love the finished product.
Show more
Very happy with the results of our bathroom remodel
04-11-2021
Review
I am really glad we went with Manstone for our project. The finished shower and matching vanity sink look great. The demo/install crews were on time and did a great job getting everything installed with beautiful results. They also did a great job cleaning up after each step of the job.
Show more
Great experience
04-08-2021
Review
Love my new walk in shower and sink. They are just what I wanted. April and Brain made the estimate and ordering part so simple. I couldn’t believe all the choices of Manstone they have. April made the start date appointment, gave me a list of things to do to ready. The day the project started, the team showed up on time, they were very fast and efficient. Plumber was wonderful. On the day of install of new shower and sink, again the team was here on time and they cleaned up after the project was completed. The whole process was very simple and went smoothly.
Show more
Easy on the budget
04-05-2021
Review
This product is not only easy on the budget, but it is very good quailty. The complete project (shower) was smooth from ordering, to install to payment. The installers showed up on the day that was scheduled and at the planned time. Great customer service. Thank you.
Show more
Beautiful work!
04-05-2021
Review
Manstone did a great job with our custom shower installation. They are a one stop shop, since they even worked with city glass for our custom glass door
Show more