Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm by appointment only

75 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    74
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Wow we are so impressed!
06-03-2020
Review
Thank you for a wonderful product. This totally transformed our two bath counters.

So professional looking, clean.

Wished we did this years ago!
Show more
Excellent job.
05-24-2020
Review
Our shower and vanity look beautiful.
Your installers were very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Show more
Great Product, Great Installation, Great staff
05-19-2020
Review
The entire shower wall and base remodel project went smoothly and on schedule. Great team at Manstone!
Show more
Bathroom vanity top
05-18-2020
Review
Just wanted to say that I love my vanity top. Had 3 replaced. Started at the showroom, April was so helpful in helping me make my decision. I was contacted when they were ready to install, the two gentlemen that came to install were very professional. Tarps on my floors, removed the old tops, hooked up my new tops. Love them! Thank you so much! Couldn't ask for nicer people, very professional!
Show more
Stunningly beautiful master shower!
05-07-2020
Review
Thanks so much for the beautiful work to make our 40 year old shower stall stunning in our master bath remodel! Brian Worster matched our vanity countertop so well and Julio and his wingman did a really wonderful job of installation with no mess and great attention to detail! Couldn't be happier!
Show more
Highly recommended
05-04-2020
Review
Great product. Great service. Attention to detail. Everything went according to schedule. Had Manstone walls in the bath for 35 years with no problems so decided when I ripped out the tub to do it again!!
Show more
Bathroom Remodel
03-12-2020
Review
Great group to work with. We really like our new shower unit.
Show more
master bath proJect
02-21-2020
Review
We appreciate the the efforts of Manstone, they have great people, product and service. We recently remodeled our master bath, the vanity top, shower base & surround supplied by Manstone look great.

Being a local contractor I have worked with Manstone on numerous projects over the past 20+ years, I have never had an issue with any project they have helped me with, and my customers have all been impressed with quality of their product. I highly recommend Manstone they are great company to work with.
Show more
Our 2nd Shower Surround
02-21-2020
Review
We have used Manstone on multiple occasions and every time the experience has been top notch! From countertops, a custom fireplace hearth and mantle, custom window sills, and oversized custom shower surrounds. The staff is very professional and courteous from the moment you walk through the door. The color options and quality of the finished product will impress even the most picky customers out there. If you are looking to enhance the look and quality of your home with these amazing and affordable upgrades, I would highly recommend giving Manstone a call. For our projects and upgrades, they are the only choice.
Show more
Our new shower is beautiful
01-23-2020
Review
We have seen the Manstone commercials; the finished product looked good. So, we visited the store to take a close look at this product. How was it made, and we had an opportunity to see some of the sample bathrooms. We asked for a quote; we signed the papers. In one day, a crew of three craftsmen came to our home, tore out the old shower and replaced it with Manstone. It is absolutely beautiful. We are pleased with our new shower; we are pleased that we made the decision to purchase Manstone.
Show more