Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm
(appointments preferred & given priority)

 

 

 

 

 

  

 Free Construction Sign Clipart Image - Road Work Sign ...Currently there is road construction on North Cascade near Talamine Court -- please click here for directions to reach our showroom. Free Construction Sign Clipart Image - Road Work Sign ...

 Click here for details and new procedures for showroom visits & installations->->

83 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    82
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Wonderful company
08-04-2020
Review
Great company. The entire staff from April in the showroom to the installers are wonderful. The product is the best way to get rid of grout lines and give the shower a clean, elegant look.
Show more
Bathroom
07-24-2020
Review
Manstone did our downstairs bathroom in 2016. They did such a fabulous job we could not wait to have the upstairs bathroom done. Just had upstairs bathroom done and it is marvelous. Working with everyone at Manstone was such a pleasure.
Show more
Shenk's Shower Surround
07-22-2020
Review
I would like to thank Manstone for the wonderful shower enclosure recently installed in my bathroom Thursday, July 16, 2020. I have special thanks to Brian for his input over the past year and Julio and Matt for their last minute suggestions and excellent installation. I, also, appreciate the cordial interface with April in working with me on this project. However, I am especially indebted to my second cousin, R.J. Johnson from Mr. Rooter, who introduced me to Manstone and, thus, protected me from the the ordinary market products.
Show more
two sink countertop for bathroom
07-07-2020
Review
it was a pleasure working with the Manstone folks. Once we decided on the countertop the process was easy and they keep in contract with us through the process. The install was perfect and the countertop outstanding. Will us them again on other projects.
Show more
Beautiful new bathrooms!
06-30-2020
Review
We love the new shower stalls and vanities from Manstone. They are a upgrade and make the bathrooms look more expensive and luxurious.
Show more
Manstone, The best decision
06-18-2020
Review
We decided to remodel our master bath shower. After looking and visiting other places, we decided to use Manstone. From the first meeting, we were very comfortable working with Brian and April for estimates and answering our questions. We ordered and got things ready. About a week out, we decided to add a shower glass slider and they had no problem getting it for us before install day. On install day Julio and David showed up on time and went right to work. They were very friendly and professional. I asked them how long they have worked for Manstone and combined it was over 30 years so I felt at ease knowing they know their craft. We had a quirky corner that I was going to trim myself, but they suggested a better idea. I was able to pick up some extra matching material and they installed that as well, it all looks great and my wife and I are very pleased all the way around for how everything came together. Five stars. Thank you, Manstone. Heather and John R.
Show more
Bathtub replacement - wonderful work!
06-16-2020
Review
Manstone is staffed by professional, courteous and friendly people who're about doing the job right and have a great product! They replaced an old bathtub with a beautiful new walk-in shower that looks great and works wonderfully. Thank you!
Show more
Tub to Shower Conversion
06-08-2020
Review
We love how our shower turned out. All who were involved were very helpful, and made suggestions to make the project look great! Brian helped with the estimate. They double checked measurements to make sure it was accurate. They suggested putting the manstone baseboard around the bathroom which turned out nicely. The plumber was efficient and knowledgeable. The installers did a wonderful job and made suggestions on where to attach grab bars just in case we needed to add a glass door at some point. They cleaned up their work areas and left a wonderful shower.
Thank you.
Show more
Wow we are so impressed!
06-03-2020
Review
Thank you for a wonderful product. This totally transformed our two bath counters.

So professional looking, clean.

Wished we did this years ago!
Show more
Excellent job.
05-24-2020
Review
Our shower and vanity look beautiful.
Your installers were very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Show more