Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm

 

 

 

 

 

  

COVID-19 UPDATE: 

In response to Colorado Governor Jared Polis' statewide stay-at-home order going into effect March 26th at 6 a.m. until April 11th,

MANSTONE IS CLOSED TEMPORARILY UNTIL APRIL 11th or further notice. 

We will make every effort to contact customers with scheduled installations and pickups

with more information regarding rescheduling.

Our community’s health and safety is our priority at this time. We appreciate your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you!

69 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    68
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Bathroom Remodel
03-12-2020
Review
Great group to work with. We really like our new shower unit.
Show more
master bath proJect
02-21-2020
Review
We appreciate the the efforts of Manstone, they have great people, product and service. We recently remodeled our master bath, the vanity top, shower base & surround supplied by Manstone look great.

Being a local contractor I have worked with Manstone on numerous projects over the past 20+ years, I have never had an issue with any project they have helped me with, and my customers have all been impressed with quality of their product. I highly recommend Manstone they are great company to work with.
Show more
Our 2nd Shower Surround
02-21-2020
Review
We have used Manstone on multiple occasions and every time the experience has been top notch! From countertops, a custom fireplace hearth and mantle, custom window sills, and oversized custom shower surrounds. The staff is very professional and courteous from the moment you walk through the door. The color options and quality of the finished product will impress even the most picky customers out there. If you are looking to enhance the look and quality of your home with these amazing and affordable upgrades, I would highly recommend giving Manstone a call. For our projects and upgrades, they are the only choice.
Show more
Our new shower is beautiful
01-23-2020
Review
We have seen the Manstone commercials; the finished product looked good. So, we visited the store to take a close look at this product. How was it made, and we had an opportunity to see some of the sample bathrooms. We asked for a quote; we signed the papers. In one day, a crew of three craftsmen came to our home, tore out the old shower and replaced it with Manstone. It is absolutely beautiful. We are pleased with our new shower; we are pleased that we made the decision to purchase Manstone.
Show more
Excellent
10-26-2019
Review
Had two bathrooms done on back to back days. The crew did exceptional work and were professional throughout. They cleaned up afterwards. Left us with two beautiful showers.
Show more
Very Professional
09-30-2019
Review
It's tough to find quality contractors for small projects, especially when your project is two hours into the mountains. The staff at Manstone was very professional and their promised timeline and installation was more than we could have hoped for. Our new shower enclosure and glass doors are everything that we dreamed of. I would highly recommend Manstone for any bathroom project. Tom Briggs / Granite, CO.
Show more
New Bathroom Shower
09-29-2019
Review
We are very pleased with the new shower in our master bathroom. The staff at Manstone was very patient and knowledgeable in presenting their product and integrated all of our ideas into the final design. The office staff, April and Brian, and the installers, Julio and Matthew, were pleasant to work with and delivered the finished shower on time and with excellent workmanship. We highly recommend Manstone for any bathroom work and plan on using them again for a future upgrade project.
Show more
Best Shower Ever!
08-28-2019
Review
We LOVE our new shower. We have had it a couple of months now and it is fabulous. This is our second Manstone shower. We had one at our old house that we had installed in 2005. We loved the easy maintenance and sleek look of it so much that we had a brand new shower removed from our new house to have another Manstone shower installed. The process could not have been easier from our first contact at the store to the day of installation. Everyone treated us like valued customers and took the time to answer all our questions. Special shout out to Julio Lanzas, the installer. He was neat & clean, polite and a pleasure to work with. He left no mess at all. I give the company my highest recommendation.
Gail Baker
Show more
Pleased with the whole experience
08-19-2019
Review
Just want you to know that I am so pleased with the materials and installation on both the tub to shower conversion and the master shower renovation. The colors and patterns on both were true to the samples we saw at the showroom. Julio and Josh were very courteous and professional in their workmanship. Each time they came to our home it was left cleaner than when they arrived. I just am so pleased with the whole experience. Now on to the glass doors!
Show more
Highly recommend
08-05-2019
Review
They did a fantastic job. Always on time, clean, professional. I highly recommend the company.

Doug Gardner
Show more