Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm
(appointments preferred & given priority)

104 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    102
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    1
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Very happy with the results of our bathroom remodel
04-11-2021
Review
I am really glad we went with Manstone for our project. The finished shower and matching vanity sink look great. The demo/install crews were on time and did a great job getting everything installed with beautiful results. They also did a great job cleaning up after each step of the job.
Show more
Great experience
04-08-2021
Review
Love my new walk in shower and sink. They are just what I wanted. April and Brain made the estimate and ordering part so simple. I couldn’t believe all the choices of Manstone they have. April made the start date appointment, gave me a list of things to do to ready. The day the project started, the team showed up on time, they were very fast and efficient. Plumber was wonderful. On the day of install of new shower and sink, again the team was here on time and they cleaned up after the project was completed. The whole process was very simple and went smoothly.
Show more
Easy on the budget
04-05-2021
Review
This product is not only easy on the budget, but it is very good quailty. The complete project (shower) was smooth from ordering, to install to payment. The installers showed up on the day that was scheduled and at the planned time. Great customer service. Thank you.
Show more
Beautiful work!
04-05-2021
Review
Manstone did a great job with our custom shower installation. They are a one stop shop, since they even worked with city glass for our custom glass door
Show more
Master Bath Shower
03-22-2021
Review
Love our new master bath shower. Manstone was easy to work with and Julio, our installer did a great job.
Show more
Tub shower, into walk in shower,
03-16-2021
Review
With the new walls and shower doors, we feel we are up to date! Not to mention how attractive it is. All put together with good craftsmanship, and friendly employees!
Show more
Very Happy Indeed
03-04-2021
Review
Can't say enough about how pleased we are with the new vanity tops from Manstone. Not only do they look great but they have made a huge improvement to the two bathrooms. Brian was great to work with and the two installers were extremely pleasant and thorough in completing the job. We would certainly consider using Manstone again for additional projects.
Show more
pretty
02-13-2021
Review
I would have given it 5 stars but the integrated sink was placed too far forward. In order to get my hands fully under the water faucet when washing I constantly knock into the back wall of the sink. It is extremely annoying.
Show more
  • Manstone 2 months ago
    Thank you for your review. Manstone takes all customer feedback very seriously. We will look for opportunities to improve future installed functionality of walled mounted faucets. While we do have some flexibility to adjust the front to back centerline of our bowl drains, there are some physical limitations. A different faucet fixture may provide the length necessary for a more comfortable hand washing experience.
Very satisfied
01-25-2021
Review
We decided to completely redo our bathroom. Problem was we had no idea who to use. After some research we reached out to Manstone for our bathtub, surround, and vanity top needs. We met with April and Brian at Manstone and decided this was a good fit for our project. The attention to detail and building exactly what we wanted was unmatched. The entire staff ant Manstone was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this company to anyone who has a home project to be done. 
Show more
Tub/shower surround
12-05-2020
Review
We love our new tub/shower surround. We had great service from start to finish. We were able to come down to Manstone pick our look and already had a quote by phone. We scheduled for them to come do a final measure and got put into the schedule right away. They were booked out about 4 weeks, not to bad of a wait. The installers were great, friendly and on time! Our bathroom looks awesome! Thanks Manstone.
Show more