Manstone

105 Talamine Ct., Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Call (719) 578-1500 or Email Us Today!

Visit our beautiful showroom
Monday through Friday from 8 am to 5 pm
(appointments preferred & given priority)

89 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    88
  • 4 star
    1
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Easy and Beautiful
10-05-2020
Review
Thank you, Manstone! JD, Brian, Julio and Matt were professional, personable and worked fast throughout my project. The finished product is amazing! White on white matte shower walls, counter and tub deck with a sink and shower base in granite finish. Easy to maintain and luxurious looking. I highly recommend!
Show more
Bathroom Upgrade
09-12-2020
Review
I had a new vanity and shower installed by Manstone. The staff at Manstone is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of the questions I had. The installation was completed in a very professional manner. I can't thank Manstone enough for the beautiful vanity and shower they installed for me. I would highly recommend Manstone to anyone looking to upgrade or renovate a bathroom.
Show more
Shower Remodel
09-11-2020
Review
Manstone and their staff are second to none! From Julio and Matt doing an incredible job installing our new shower who were very professional, friendly, and efficient to Bryan and April in the showroom, we couldn't have asked for a better crew. We would highly recommend Manstone to anyone looking to have their bathroom redone. We will love it for years to come!
Show more
Shower Replacement
09-05-2020
Review
We love our new shower! The team at Manstone is very skillful. April and Brian were very good. The install team (Jose and Matt) did a great job! Professional, Clean, and Courteous! I will highly recommend Manstone.

Thank you,

The Schlichter's
Pueblo West
Show more
Love our new showers!
08-15-2020
Review
We redid two bathrooms with Manstone, replacing tile walls, as well as a new shower base. It is stunning! The bathrooms are beautiful and look so much more modern and fresh. I'm so glad to be rid of all the grout lines and have a simple surface to clean. Plus, Julio and Matt did an amazing job with the install and were so professional and helpful.
Show more
Beautiful new bathroom
08-14-2020
Review
We made an appointment to visit the Manstone showroom in late April. All of the staff wore face masks and the showroom was very clean. April Sauer, the Sales and Marketing manager helped us with our selections of Manstone products. Everyone in this company was extremely professional. J.D. and Brian came and measured and Julio and David did the install. It all went so smoothly and looks just terrific. This is a great company to deal with and very professional. They answered any questions we had and were very patient while we decided what we wanted. They installation was done in one day and looks absolutely beautiful. I would definitely choose Manstone again if I had another remodel.
Show more
Wonderful company
08-04-2020
Review
Great company. The entire staff from April in the showroom to the installers are wonderful. The product is the best way to get rid of grout lines and give the shower a clean, elegant look.
Show more
Bathroom
07-24-2020
Review
Manstone did our downstairs bathroom in 2016. They did such a fabulous job we could not wait to have the upstairs bathroom done. Just had upstairs bathroom done and it is marvelous. Working with everyone at Manstone was such a pleasure.
Show more
Shenk's Shower Surround
07-22-2020
Review
I would like to thank Manstone for the wonderful shower enclosure recently installed in my bathroom Thursday, July 16, 2020. I have special thanks to Brian for his input over the past year and Julio and Matt for their last minute suggestions and excellent installation. I, also, appreciate the cordial interface with April in working with me on this project. However, I am especially indebted to my second cousin, R.J. Johnson from Mr. Rooter, who introduced me to Manstone and, thus, protected me from the the ordinary market products.
Show more
two sink countertop for bathroom
07-07-2020
Review
it was a pleasure working with the Manstone folks. Once we decided on the countertop the process was easy and they keep in contract with us through the process. The install was perfect and the countertop outstanding. Will us them again on other projects.
Show more